Greenlee Elementary School

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Armendariz, Leticia PARAPROFESSIONAL leticia_armendariz@dpsk12.org
Arnold, Kate Teacher kate_arnold@dpsk12.org
Betterton, Amanda Teacher amanda_betterton@dpsk12.org
Botello, Shandra Teacher shandra_botello@dpsk12.org
Breanna, Wilson PARAPROFESSIONAL breanna_wilson@dpsk12.org
Castaneda, Crystal PARAPROFESSIONAL crystal_castaneda@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Helen GT teacher helen_chavez@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Manuel Assistant Manager manuel_chavez@dpsk12.org
Collins, Kristen Community Engagement Specialist kristen_collins@dpsk12.org
Crespin, Denise PARAPROFESSIONAL denise_crespin@dpsk12.org
Dargus, Sarah SPED teacher sarah_dargus@dpsk12.org
Dunn, Karen Teacher karen_dunn@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Linda PARAPROFESSIONAL linda_garcia@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Graciela Teacher graciela_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Nydia ECE Family Liaison Specialist nydia_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Guinan, Margaret Counselor margaret_guinan@dpsk12.org
Hans, Andrea Teacher andrea_hans@dpsk12.org
Hogan, Tania Humanities Facilitator tania_hogan@dpsk12.org
Houting, Natalie PARAPROFESSIONAL natalie_houting@dpsk12.org
Kidd, Stephanie Teacher stephanie_kidd@dpsk12.org
Kirby, Meg Teacher margaret_kirby@dpsk12.org
Koh, Sophia Math Fellow sophia_koh@dpsk12.org
Leal, Myrna Extended Day Coordinator myrna_leal@dpsk12.org
Lindhart, Molly Teacher molly_lindhart@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Betsy PARAPROFESSIONAL betsy_lopez@dpsk12.org
Lozano, Ruben Psychologist ruben_lozano@dpsk12.org
Mapes, Dani Math Fellow dani_mapes@dpsk12.org
Martin, Callie Teacher callie_martin@dpsk12.org
Mascall, Sarah MHCD phsycologist sara.mascall@MHCD.org
Mickartz, Jason PE/Dance jason_mickartz@dpsk12.org
Mills, Julie Speech jullie_mills@dpsk12.org
Modern, Nina Social Worker nina_modern@dpsk12.org
Morales, Luis Restorative Justice luis_morales@dpsk12.org
Moya-Lowrance, Audra Secretary I audra_moya-lowrance@dpsk12.org
Naus, Stacy Librarian stacy_naus@dpsk12.org
Nay, Jane Math Fellow
Neugebauer, Karin Teacher Effectiveness Coach karin_neugebauer@dpsk12.org
Omar, Shamsa PARAPROFESSIONAL shamsa_omar@dpsk12.org
Organ, Shirley Attendance shirley_organ@dpsk12.org
Organ, Angela Clinic angela_organ@dpsk12.org
Plate, Jessica ART jessica_plate@dpsk12.org
Pullis, Laura Teacher laura_pullis@dpsk12.org
Quezada, Angela Teacher angela_quezadaruska@dpsk12.org
Raschick, Malia Teacher malia_raschick@dpsk12.org
Reynolds, Sheldon Principal sheldon_reynolds@dpsk12.org
Rico, Elena Secretary II elena_rico@dpsk12.org
Roy, Thomas Manager thomas_roy@dpsk12.org
Savoie, Andrew Teacher andrew_savoie@dpsk12.org
Sayre, Ashley Teacher ashley_sayre@dpsk12.org
Shank, Jennifer Math Fellows Coordinator jennifer_shank@dpsk12.org
Sheldon, Jessie ESL teacher jessie_sheldon@dpsk12.org
Stensgaard, Larry SPED teacher larry_stensgaard@dpsk12.org
Toquica, Jorge Teacher jorge_toquica@dpsk12.org
Torres, Martha Assistant Principal martha_torres@dpsk12.org
Vigil, Mary Lou Manager marylouise_vigil@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Kelli Teacher kelli_wilson@dpsk12.org
Xentaras, Lydia Nurse lydia_zentaras@dpsk12.org
Zocarro, Mayra PARAPROFESSIONAL mayra_zocarro@dpsk12.org